Lansdowne Hearing IconLansdowne Hearing

54 East Baltimore Avenue, Lansdowne

4.9 50 reviews

  • Avatar Jeanne Read β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a week ago
    Tony is the best! He has unlimited patience and really cares about his clients and their families.
    He explained everything from the hearing test, the results, the device, how it works, and how important one’s hearing is to their cognitive
    … More health. Thanks to Tony, my 88 year old father can now join in family conversations and talk on the phone, (or FaceTime) with his 7 children, 19 grandchildren and 6 great grandchildren.
    5 stars! If I could give him 10 stars, I would!
  • Avatar Marnie Whelan β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜† a week ago
    My first visit at Lansdowne Hearing with Tony Napoletano was yesterday. I’d been coping with/ignoring issues with hearing loss for over two years. I was impressed by his professionalism and kindness. His presentation was informative … More and reassuring. Even more importantly, he demonstrated the technology, spent time patiently showing me how to handle the devices. I really appreciated the care and personal attention.
    It’s only day two, but I am definitely thrilled with my new *ears.*
    Only four stars for now, ONLY because it’s too early to say whether this is the best decision I’ve made recently, or not.
  • Avatar Heather Cronan β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
    Tony was wonderful to work with! Scheduling the appointment was easy and availability was quick. Every step of the way Tony explained everything to us and made sure that we understood. He worked with us to find the right device that fit … More our budget. Thank you so much!!!! My husband can hear again and his world has opened up so much. It’s simply transformative. Thank you.
  • Avatar Faheem Francis β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 6 months ago
    I was helped in very professional way by Anthony........ from ear testing to selecting the right hearing aids and even after also when ever I need help with any thing I can call Anthony and he is always ready to help me.
    Thanks I can listen
    … More 🎢 better my surrounding and enjoy my life πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
  • Avatar Thressa Mahfood β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    Most wonderful Doctor I recommend him to everyone. Very patient makes you feel very comfortable. Has a lot of humor love him .
  • Avatar malika moore β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 6 months ago
    Wow!! It is so wonderful to be able to hear β€œ like a 21year old β€œ again (I am 79 years old ! )! It is like a whole new world of sound and clarity! I give Tony credit for this!
    He taught me how to clean my ears properly and showed me
    … More practical tricks which help to make my new hearing aids as efficient and comfortable as can be.....Also very patient!
    Thank you, Tony.
  • Avatar Joe M β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 7 months ago
    Tony, I have experienced the most dramatic experience of my life. That I can now finally hear after 40 years of having a problem in my left ear. I had surgery and lost my hearing completely in my left ear and also could not hear in my … More right ear. Tony, with your help you not only corrected my right ear, but in my left ear I was told I'll never be able to hear. I don't know how but with your help and technology I have complete hearing in both ears. My husband is now happy because we don't have the arguments now that I can hear.
  • Avatar Sandy Floyd β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 8 months ago
    I never completed my review but the 5 **s still stand & more. Working with Tony has been extremely rewarding- not sure I was an average patient but he handled my issues with the greatest of ease as at times I was very frustrated particularly … More with inserting. All up & running from here. I always know he is there for help if needed.Excellent Hearing Center
  • Avatar Graham Lee β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 8 months ago
    My experience with Mr. Napoletano of Lansdowne Hearing was a very positive one. From the beginning he was outside of his office directing me from the street how to get to his office. After giving me a hearing evaluation he was very helpful … More in explaining the workings of my new hearing aides, and how to care for them and my ears.His office was very clean and he wore his mask for the entire visit. He was very personable and made my visit a very good one.Celine Lee
  • Avatar Dennis T. Reale β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    I had a very good experience at Lansdowne Hearing , Tony explained very detail of the hearing test, also with the hearing aids , I would recommend Lansdowne Hearing in a heart beat
  • Avatar Donte Lee β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 8 months ago
    Lansdowne Hearing is great. I have been a costumer for a couple of years now and tony is the best. πŸ‘Œ if your having any problems with your hearing no one treats you better. I recommend 150%
  • Avatar Michael Forbes β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 10 months ago
    As a first time user I am very impressed by Tony’s level of commitment and service. I own a small business so it’s very difficult for me to take time during the regular work day to make personal appointments. Tony was willing to meet on … More a Saturday for the initial visit and then after work on a weekday for a minor adjustment. I’ve been very pleased with the units and most impressed by Tony’s level of service.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email